You are here

Local Hunting Licence Agents

CityAgentAddressEmailPhone
PakurangaBig Fish Bait & Tackle141 Cascades Rd, Pakurangathebigfish@ihug.co.nz09 576 2764
Botany Botany Hunting & Fishing5 Te Koha Rd, Botanybotanyhuntfish@xtra.co.nz09 271 4421
CambridgeCambridge Sportsworld50 Victoria St, Cambridgesportsworld@clear.net.nz07 827 6455
PukekoheCounties Hunting & Fishing2 Manukau Rd, Pukekohemm@ihug.co.nz09 238 8162
Te KuitiDalziels 100% YES171 Rora St, Te Kuitiandre@tekuiti100.co.nz07 878 8147
PaeroaFarmlands2 Grey St, Paeroapaeroa@farmlands.co.nz07 862 6693
Te AwamutuFarmlands203 Benson Rd, Te Awamututeawamutu@farmlands.co.nz07 872 0230
Te KuitiFarmlands30 Waitete Rd, Te Kuititekuiti@farmlands.co.nz07 878 3591
AlbanyFish City AucklandCnr Rosedale Rd & Triton Drshop@fishcity.co.nz09 476 4282
HamiltonFish City HamiltonKahikatea Dr, Hamiltonadmin@fishcity.co.nz07 846 6675
PenroseGun City706 Great South Rd, Aucklandjames@guncity.co.nz09 308 9000
HamiltonGun Traders & Outdoors245C Kahikatea Dr, Hamiltonguntraders@hotmail.com07 847 8767
Te AwamutuHamills Waikato121 Sloane St, Te Awamutu teawamutu@hamillsnz.co.nz07 871 5857
NgateaHauraki Plains Motors1 Pipiroa Rd, Ngateaparts@hpmotors.co.nz07 867 7021
ThamesHunting & Fishing Thames5 Ngati Maru H/W, RD 1, Thameshuntfishthames@gmail.com07 868 8260
OtorohangaKings Sportsworld37 Maniapoto St, Otorohangaotorohanga@paperplus.co.nz07 873 7361
MatamataMatamata Sportsworld40 Broadway, Matamatamatamata.sports@vodafone.co.nz07 888 8515
ManukauHamills Manukau43B Cavendish Dr, Manukaumanukau@hamillsnz.co.nz09 262 7022
WarkworthMcCoy & Thomas22 Baxter St, Warkworthwarkworth@huntfish.co.nz09 422 2308
PaeroaPaeroa Marine & Cycle Centre29 Puke St, Paeroapaeroa.marine-cycles@xtra.co.nz07 862 7061
Te Aroha Te Aroha i-SITE 102 Whitaker St, Te Aroha info@tearohanz.co.nz 07 884 8052
PutaruruPutaruru I-Site6 Main St, Putaruruputaruruinfo@xtra.co.nz07 883 7284
WaiukuRD 1 Waiuku173 Columbo Rd, Waiukuwaikuk@RD1.com09 236 5088
ThamesRead Bros Hardware306 Pollen St, Thamesadmin@readbros.co.nz07 868 6608
PukekoheRusty Dog Outdoors197A Manukau Rd, Pukekoherustydogoutdoors@xtra.co.nz09 238 6444
PenroseSerious Shooters555 Great South Rd, Aucklandserious.shooters@xtra.co.nz09 579 3006
TaumarunuiSeriously Outdoors89 Hakiaha St,Taumarunuiken@seriouslyoutdoors.co.nz07 896 6497
PenroseSmall Arms International553 Great South Rd, Aucklandinfo@guns.co.nz09 579 3771
MorrinsvilleSportsworld179 Thames St, Morrinsvillemorrinsvillesportsworld@xtra.co.nz07 889 5822
TaumarunuiTaumarunui I-Site116 Hakiaha St, Taumarunuitaumarunui.vic@xtra.co.nz07 895 7494
Te ArohaTe Aroha LandingPO Box 152, Te Arohalinda@geometrix.co.nz07 884 4184
TokoroaSportsworld295 Mannering St, Tokoroatokoroasportsworld@clear.net.nz07 886 5486
WaihiWaihi Sports & Cycles25 Seddon St, Waihiwaihisports@vodafone.co.nz07 863 8418
HamiltonWaikato Hunting & Fishing417 Te Rapa Rd, Hamiltonwaikato.huntfish@clear.net.nz07 849 0297
WellsfordWellsford Sport & Leisure146 Rodney St, Wellsfordwfdsports@xtra.co.nz09 423 8873
MasseyWestgate Hunting & Fishing7 Cabernet Cres, Aucklandmikeshuntfish@xtra.co.nz09 833 3019
Te KauwhataWests Trading Co17 Main St, Te Kauwhatawest-T@xtra.co.nz07 862 3702
MorrinsvilleWright Bait & Tackle15 Thames St, Morrinsvillewbats@clear.net.nz07 889 3794
MorrinsvillePGG Wrightson168 Thames St, Morrinsvillescoppins@pggwrightson.co.nz07 889 7182
Whangamata Bubbas Fish & Outdoors 321 Casement Rd, Whangamata info@bubbas.co.nz07 865 7464
WaihiPGG Wrightson116 Seddon St, Waihibkite@pggwrightson.co.nz07 902 9280
Whitianga Longshore Marine 16/1 Blacksmith Lane, Whitianga info@longshoremarine.co.nz 07 866 4607
Auckland Totally Fly 7/160 Beaumont St, Auckland sales@totallyflyfishing.co.nz 09 379 2882
Whangamata Whangamata Info Centre 616 Port Rd, Whangamata Wilma@whangamatainfo.co.nz 07 865 8340
Warkworth GAMEGEAR 24 Baxter St, Warkworth tecnisportnz@gmail.com09 425 7994