You are here

Local Fishing Licence Agents

AgentAddressEmailPhone
Big Fish Bait & Tackle141 Cascades Rd, Pakuranga, AUCKLANDthebigfish@ihug.co.nz09 576 2764
Botany Hunting & Fishing5 Te Koha Rd, Botany, AUCKLANDbotanyhuntfish@xtra.co.nz09 271 4421
Cambridge Sportsworld50 Victoria St, CAMBRIDGEsportsworld@clear.net.nz07 827 6455
Dalziels 100% YES171 Rora St, Te Kuitiandre@tekuiti100.co.nz07 878 8147
Double Catch Co Ltd66 Quay St, Aucklanddoublecatch@126.com09 362 0220
Farmlands Paeroa2 Grey St, Paeroapaeroa@farmlands.co.nz07 862 6693
Fish City AucklandCnr rosedale Rd & Triton Dr, Albany, Aucklandshop@fishcity.co.nz09 476 4282
Fish City HamiltonKahikatea Dr, Hamiltonadmin@fishcity.co.nz07 846 6675
Hamills Manukau43B Cavendish Dr, Manukau, Aucklandmanukau@hamillsnz.co.nz09 262 7022
Hamills Waikato121 Sloane St, Te Awamututeawamutu@hamillsnz.co.nz07 871 5857
Hunts Sports Store52 East Coast Rd, Milford, Aucklandian@hunts.co.nz09 410 9415
Hunting & Fishing Thames5 Ngati Maru H/W, RD 1, Thameshuntfishthames@gmail.com07 868 8260
Kings Sportsworld37 Maniapoto St, Otorohangaotorohanga@paperplus.co.nz07 873 7361
Matamata Sportsworld40 Broadway, Matamatamatamatasports@xtra.co.nz07 888 8515
McCoy & Thomas Warkworth22 Baxter St, Warkworthwarkworth@huntfish.co.nz09 422 2308
National Park Service StationTookanu Rd/SH 1, National Parknosedive@xtra.co.nz07 892 2879
Paeroa Marine & Cycle Centre29 Puke Rd, Paeroapaeroa.marine-cycles@xtra.co.nz07 862 7061
Te Aroha i-SITE 102 Whitaker St, Te Aroha info@tearohanz.co.nz 07 884 8052
Putaruru I-Site6 Main St, Putaruruputaruruinfo@xtra.co.nz07 883 7284
R.A. Conaghan47 Normanby Rd, Mt Eden, Aucklandsales@raconaghan.com09 638 6100
Rod & Reel Tackle Ltd480D Broadway, Newmarket, Aucklandsales@rodandreel.co.nz09 520 0308
Salt Water Sports166 Cambridge Rd, Te Awamutusaltwatersports@xtra.co.nz07 871 3474
Seriously Outdoors89 Hakiaha St, Taumarunuiken@seriouslyoutdoors.co.nz07 896 6497
Sportsworld Morrinsville179 Thames St, Morrinsvillemorrinsvillesportsworld@xtra.co.nz07 889 5822
Taumarunui I-Site116 Hakiaha St, Taumarunuitaumarunui.vic@xtra.co.nz07 895 7494
Te Aroha LandingPO Box 152, Te Arohalinda@geometrix.co.nz07 884 4184
Tokoroa Sportsworld295 Mannering St, Tokoroatokoroasportsworld@clear.net.nz07 886 4752
Waihi Sports & Cycles25 Seddon St, Waihiwaihisports@vodafone.co.nz07 863 8418
Waikato Hunting & Fishing417 Te Rapa Rd, Hamiltonwaikato.huntfish@clear.net.nz07 849 0297
Wellsford Sport & Leisure146 Rodney St, Wellsfordwfdsports@xtra.co.nz09 423 8873
Westgate Hunting & Fishing7 Cabernet Cres, Massey, Aucklandmikeshuntfish@xtra.co.nz09 833 3019
Wright Bait & Tackle15 Thames St, Morrinsvillewbats@clear.net.nz07 889 3794
YEEHAA Fishing Ltd30A Jellicoe Rd, Panmure, Aucklandyeehaafishing@gmail.com09 570 5058
Bubbas Fish & Outdoors 321 Casement Rd, Whangamata info@bubbas.co.nz 07 865 7464
Longshore Marine 16/1 Blacksmith Lane, Whitianga info@longshoremarine.co.nz 07 866 4607
Totally Fly 7/160 Beaumont St, Auckland sales@totallyflyfishing.co.nz 09 379 2882
Whangamata Info Centre 616 Port Rd, Whangamata Wilma@whangamatainfo.co.nz 07 865 8340
GAMEGEAR 24 Baxter St, Warkworth tecnisportnz@gmail.com 09 425 7994