You are here

Auckland / Waikato Councillors and Staff

Auckland/Waikato Fish and Game
156 Brymer Road
RD 9,
Hamilton 3289

Tel: (07) 8491666

Chairman:
Murray Young 0274391923 / 09 4208602 (P/FAX) / mcyoung@clear.net.nz

 

Vice Chairmen:
David Cocks 0274572345 / 09 5764362
Grant Annan 07 8713727

 

Councillors:
Craig Carey 07 8767307 / shankspony@xtra.co.nz
William Howard  021 945592 / william.howard@xtra.co.nz
Nigel Juby  027 2902268  / nigeljuby@gmail.com
Andrew Kerr 07 8264511
Colin Sherrard 0272899811 / sherrardz@actrix.co.nz
Peter Shaw 07 8714861
Brendon Smith
Shane Smith 07 8278406 shanos78@hotmail.com
Euan Williamson 021903501/ euie@clear.net.nz

 

Staff:
Chief Executive - Ben Wilson: bwilson@awfg.org.nz
Office Manager - Robyn Lingard:  admin@awfg.org.nz
Southern Game Bird Manager - David Klee:    dklee@awfg.org.nz
Northern Game Bird Manager - John Dyer: johnwadyer@xtra.co.nz
Fisheries Manager - Adam Daniel: 022 030 9033 / adaniel@awfg.org.nz
Resource Management Officer - Anna Sintenie: 022 329 9728 / asintenie@awfg.org.nz
Resource Management Officer - Mischa Davis: 021 2667754 / mdavis@awfg.org.nz
Advisor - Doug Emmett: demmett@awfg.org.nz